5% Royalty

The Metchas begin their evolution!

Metchameleon is a collection of 1111 tokens which will have 4 phases of evolution over a period of 1 year.

Phase 1: A very basic "oldshool" NFT

Phase 2 (In progress): It will take the form of a pass to enter the whitelist of the launch of our "Miarts Lab Experience" branch. More information will be sent to you by the token and our Twitter community

Phase 3: Metchameleon will undergo a metamorphosis. But above all, he will reveal his identity to us in preparation for the final phase

Stage 4: Surprise! more information will be revealed to you in phase 3

View on Etherscan
View our website
Follow us on Twitter


NFTs minted

Copyright © 2022 NiftyKit. All rights reserved.